top of page

SpaceX launch its Falcon Heavy rocket – Clairvoyant/Psychic predictions February 6,2018 by Cla

SpaceX launch its Falcon Heavy rocket – Clairvoyant/Psychic predictions February 6,2018 by Clairvoyant Dimitrinka Staikova – Clairvoyant House “Dimitrinka Staikova and daughters Stoyanka and Ivelina Staikova” – from Europe, Bulgaria,Varna.




I see problems with  Falcon Heavy rocket  first with the fuel and the fire  – down low at the Southeastern part. The second problem is with the small rocket at the at the Eastern part – I see flashing (flame). After the launching in stage 2 (the first one is at an angle at eastern direction, the second one is like a straight line and there is the final  stage). I see many severely injured people. I see a sabotage,  because of money. The main problem is with the fuel and the engines during the launch of the Falcon Heavy rocket. I see a trial which is crossed out. Leon Musk is sabotaged by Jews. 

Comments


bottom of page